CPN (Maoist Center) will send Janardan Sharma and Pampha Bhusal to join the Cabinet of Sher Bahadur Deuba.
The two leaders are going to the Shital Niwas for the swearing-in ceremony, according to a party source that claimed that Sharma will get the finance ministry and Bhusal the energy ministry.
Prime Minister |(PM) Deuba is scheduled to be sworn in shortly. He is set to form a small Cabinet on Tuesday. The few ministers will be sworn in together with Deuba.

Published Date: Tuesday, Ashar 29, 2078, 17:49:00

Source link

0 CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment